top of page

My Musical Hero


Bob Moog

When I think about music and the instruments that make the song a reality, it makes me think immediately about the Moog Music company. From the 1960s to the today, the Moog Music company never fails to impress me with their line of analog synthesizers. That's why my musical hero is none other than Robert Moog.


Bob Moog was truly a musical pioneer because of the vision he had to create sounds of the future. He didn't let his vision die, he made it a reality. Moog Music's most successful synth, the Minimoog Model D, created some of the most well known sounds of the 70s and 80s. This all happened because of one man, Bob Moog! That's why I admire him, because he made his vision a reality.


As always, thanks for reading!


You're Blogger,


AJ

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 LOGICAL MINDS. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Logical Minds Facebook
  • Home of Logical Minds On Pinterest
  • Logical Minds on Souncloud
bottom of page