top of page

My Heaven On Earth...

Today, I just arrived in Manzanita, Oregon for vacation. Even being here for about a quarter of day is such a change from suburban life. Everything seems so much quieter slower here which makes me feel at piece with myself. That's why this place has become my new heaven on earth. I've included a few photos that shows why this place is just perfect for vacation away from the stresses of home.


As always, thanks for reading!


Your Blogger,


AJ

 


 





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Update

Hello, I'm sorry I haven't been able to write any new posts in a while. I've been pretty busy with life and school. I'm going to start some new elements of this blog very soon like videos more topic

© 2018 LOGICAL MINDS. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Logical Minds Facebook
  • Home of Logical Minds On Pinterest
  • Logical Minds on Souncloud
bottom of page