top of page

Today...

Hey Guys,


Today is a special day because it's my birthday. One year closer to the grave seems pretty daunting, but in my opinion, I've just gotta keep going. I see life as an adventure that you go through, make and lose some friends, and just have some fun along the way. A lot of people see this gift of life as something that is always against them in some way shape or form, but really life is in everyone's favor. If it wasn't always trying to help us, we wouldn't even be here on planet earth.


But yeah, it's my birthday, which calls for celebration. There's not much I can really do today except have some fun. I'll probably write another song and put it on my SoundCloud just to celebrate. I've also included a playlist of songs that I absolutely love. Enjoy!!!


As always thanks for reading my posts!


Your Blogger,


AJ

 


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Update

Hello, I'm sorry I haven't been able to write any new posts in a while. I've been pretty busy with life and school. I'm going to start some new elements of this blog very soon like videos more topic

© 2018 LOGICAL MINDS. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Logical Minds Facebook
  • Home of Logical Minds On Pinterest
  • Logical Minds on Souncloud
bottom of page